';

Event Calendar

SEDA holds an Annual 3-day Symposium in June and various 1-day Technology Transfer events throughout the year.  We are always looking for new talent and new topics for these events, please e-mail the Program Committee Chair, David Laliberte at dlaliberte@hazenandsawyer.com or Lance Littrell, lrlittrell@reisseng.com, or the Technology Transfer Committee Chair, Mo Malki, momalki@membranechemicals.com, Chris Kuzler, ckuzler@kingengineering.com or Jack Reed, jreed@smithfieldva.gov.  Please provide your contact information and a short biography for the Board’s review

20 Tue
All-day
12:00 am
1:00 am
2:00 am
3:00 am
4:00 am
5:00 am
6:00 am
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
7:30 am Water Quality and Energy Efficiency through Membrane Selection Workshop
Water Quality and Energy Efficiency through Membrane Selection Workshop
Feb 20 @ 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
Water Quality and Energy Efficiency through Membrane Selection Workshop
Water Quality & Energy Efficiency through Membrane Selection Workshop – Wellington, FL.           Member: $150 Non-Member: $250 For Printable Registration Form: Click Here For Online Registration: Click Here  
7:45 am MOC I – Cape Coral, FL. @ North RO Plant
MOC I – Cape Coral, FL. @ North RO Plant
Feb 20 @ 7:45 am – Feb 21 @ 12:00 am
MOC I – Cape Coral, Fl. Cost: Member $250 Non-Member $350   For Online Registration: Click Here For Printable Registration: Click Here   **If you have any food allergies please notify Kelsey Arnold at registration@southeastdesalting.com ... Read More